Make your own free website on Tripod.com

EMAIL ADDRESSES


Do you need your's added?



NAMEEMAIL ADDRESSDATES IN DUELMEN
Sam Geraces.gerace@att.netSeptember 1966 - ?
Donald PicklesDDPCPA@aol.com December 1968 - June 1970
Michael Smithparkrangersouth@juno.com1972 - 1975
Alan J. Ederaeder2@hotmail.com March 1972 - August 1977
James HargerJAMESHII@aol.comNovember 1974 - November 1977
James Fitzgeraldjamminclark@hotmail.com1981 - 1983
Nigel Brewleynbrewley@hotmail.com???? - ????
James Smithjames.smith@rtd-denver.com???? - ????
Thomas Shinntshinn@twlakes.netAugust 1981 - July 1983
Marty SwansonGT39S@aol.comOctober 1981 - October 1984
Douglas Eighmyrbfd59c1@aol.com? - ?
(The Great)Michael Bellsfcbell@yahoo.comFebruary 1983 - August 1985
John Wagnerduelmen83@yahoo.comSeptember 1983 - February 1987
Mark Lefflermrleff78@hotmail.comSeptember 1983 - July 1984
Gary Jolesaceautoglass@verizon.netOctober 1983 - March 1987
James Wardjnlward@msn.com1984 ? - 1986
Don Thompsonjoshua10shawn7@hotmail.com1983 - 1987
Willie Williamswccvwilliams@aol.com1983 - 1987???
John Deandacannoncocker60@yahoo1984 - 1986
Dwayne CathcartCathcartMaria@Aol.com1984 - February 1986
James HarringtonJHARRINGTON2@carolina.rr.comOctober 1984 - September 1985
Charles Greencesc@worldnet.att.net1984 - 1986
Frank Nagorski fnagorski@yahoo.com1985 - 1987
David Arnoldakron112@aol.com1985 - 1986
Orlando Marshallmarshall@wirelessbeehive.com???
Randy Sawyersawyerangel@sbcglobal.netFebruary 1986 - February 1988
Steven P. Breauxperceptual@aol.com November 1986 - May 1989
John Parrottbuggstang@aol.comDecember 1986 - December 1988
Jim Berryjsberrytkd@t-online.deDecember 1986 - June 1989
Robert DixonRtdix@aol.comMarch 1987 - October 1990
Willie T. Felderwillie.t.felder@us.army.milDecember 1987 - December 1989
Edwin Siligaesiliga@msn.comMay 1988 - August 1989
Craig Grubbscraiggrubbs@sbcglobal.netApril 1989 - August 1991
Ed Lossiahed6570@alltel.net1989 - 1992
Timothy BissonBisson_2@msn.com1990 - 1991
Michael NiemannTheNiemanns@msn.com1991 - 1992